top of page

Club Officials

Club President               - Hazel Beech   

Vice President               - 

Ladies President           - 

Secretary                       - Hazel Beech

Treasurer                       - Jean Hind

Committee Member      - Geoff Steele

 Committee Member     - Stan Hind

Committee Member      - Ann Abbott

Committee Member      - Joyce Dent

Committee Member      - Andrew Lee

Committee Member      - Craig Tyson

Tuesday A Team Captain           - Craig Tyson

Thursday Mixed Fours Captain - Geoff Steele

bottom of page